Embassy Staff


Diplomatic Staff

H.E. Shukria Barakzai 
Ambassador 

Phone: +47 22 12 35 76
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no


Mr. Abdul Ahad Hadef
Counselor

Phone: +47 22 12 35 79
counselor@afghanistanembassy.no 


Mr. Mohammad Saber Yaqin
First Secretary (Consular Section)
 
Phone: +47 22 12 35 74 
saber.yaqin@afghanistanembassy.no


Mr. Khalid Akbar
First Secretary 

Phone: +47 22 12 35 78 
khalid.akbar@afghanistanembassy.no



Mrs. Nooria Mehdi
Second Secretary (Consular Section-Legal Affairs)

Phone: +47 22 12 35 73
nooria.mehdi@afghanistanembassy.no

Mrs. Amina Eshaq
Third Secretary 

Phone: +47 22 12 35 80
amina.eshaq@afghanistanembassy.no


Local Staff


Ms. Palwasha Popal
Executive Assistant to the Ambassador

Phone: +47 22 12 35 76
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no


Mr. Arif Sahil
Consular Section (Visa)

Mr. Hasibullah Safi
Consular Section (Passport)

Mrs. Jamila Bahadur
Consular Section (Attestations, Tazkiras & ID Certificates)



Public Diplomacy 
public.relations@afghanistanembassy.no



Reception & Inquiries (Mon-Fri, 9am to 1pm)

Phone: +47 22 12 35 70 
consular.info@afghanistanembassy.no 












Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Oslo
Gange-Rolvs gate 5  -  0244 Oslo  -  Norway  -  Phone: + 47 22 12 35 70

Powered by Kréatif AS