Embassy Staff


Diplomatic Staff

H.E. Shukria Barakzai 
Ambassador 

Phone: +47 22 12 35 76
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Saleemshah Maidanwall
Counselor

Phone: +47 22 12 35 79
saleemshah.maidanwall@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Khalid Akbar
First Secretary (Consular Section)

Phone: +47 22 12 35 78 
khalid.akbar@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Mohammad Saber Yaqin
First Secretary
 
Phone: +47 22 12 35 74 
saber.yaqin@afghanistanembassy.no


Mrs. Amina Eshaq
Third Secretary 

Phone: +47 22 123580
amina.eshaq@afghanistanembassy.no


Local Staff


Ms. Palwasha Popal
Executive Assistant to the Ambassador
Phone: +47 22 12 35 76
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Arif Sahil
Consular Section (Visa and Passport Affairs)
Phone: +47 22 12 35 83
consular.info@afghanistanembassy.no


Mrs. Jamila Bahadur
Consular Section (Legal Affairs)
Phone: +47 22 12 35 70
consular.section@afghanistanembassy.no


Public Diplomacy 
public.relations@afghanistanembassy.no


Reception
Phone: +47 22 12 35 70







Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Oslo
Gange-Rolvs gate 5  -  0244 Oslo  -  Norway  -  Phone: + 47 22 12 35 70

Powered by Kréatif AS