Embassy Staff


Diplomatic Staff

H.E. Manizha Bakhtari
Ambassador
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Ahmad Jawid Mojadidy
Minister Counsellor
Phone: +47 22 12 35 85
mojadidy@gmail.com

Mr. Saleemshah Maidanwall

Counsellor
Phone: +47 22 12 35 79
saleemshah.maidanwall@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Ajmal Amin
First Secretary (Consular Section)
Phone: +47 22 12 35 78
ajmal.amin@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Khalid Akbar
First Secretary 
Phone: +47 22 12 35 80 
khalid.akbar@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Zahir Mohammad
Second Secretary
Phone: +47 22 12 35 73 
zahir.mohammad@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Abdullah Ravish
Third Secretary 
Phone: +47 22 12 35 82
abdullah.ravish@afghanistanembassy.no

Local Staff

Mrs. Isabel Ros
Executive Assistant to the Ambassador
Phone: +47 22 12 35 76
secretary@afghanistanembassy.no

Ms. Fatana Hakimi
Consular Section (Visa Officer)
Phone: +47 22 12 35 83
fatana.hakimi@afghanistanembassy.no

Mr. Aziz Kargar
Consular Section (Passport Officer)
Phone: +47 22 12 35 82

Public Diplomacy 
Phone: +47 22 12 35 86
public.relations@afghanistanembassy.no


Reception
Phone: +47 22 12 35 70







Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Oslo
Gange-Rolvs gate 5  -  0244 Oslo  -  Norway  -  Phone: + 47 22 12 35 70

Powered by Kréatif AS